Skip to Content
Skip to Footer
  1. MOS Home
  2. Contact Us

Become an agent of change

The NCTL provides guidance and resources to those who want to integrate engineering as a new discipline in schools and museums nationwide. Learn more:

About this Page

The data on this page is collected by the NCTL. For more information, contact nctlinfo@mos.org.

Pennsylvania

State Agency

Pennsylvania Department of Education
Website

State Administrators

Bill Bertrand
Technology Education Advisor
Pennsylvania Department of Education
717-783-6848
wbertrand@state.pa.us
Website

Ronald Tomalis
Secretary of Education
Pennsylvania Department of Education
717-783-8780
secretary@psupen.psu.edu
Website

John Foster
Education Specialist
Pennsylvania Department of Education
717-787-5530
jfoster@state.pa.us
Website

Patricia Vathis
Science Education Advisor
Pennsylvania Department of Education
717-783-6994
pvathis@state.pa.us
Website

Peter Wright
President
Technology Education Association of Pennsylvania
Wright_P@cup.edu
Website

Sean McDonough
Interim Director, Information Technology Specialist
Pennsylvania Department of Education
717-705-2558
Website

NISE Net Funded Partners

The Franklin Institute
Philadelphia

NISE® Net Organizational Partners

Materials Research Society
Warrendale

Da Vinci Science Center
Allentown

Starbase Atlantis Pittsburgh (US Navy STEM Community Outreach)
North Versailles

Star Wars: Where Science Meets Imagination Venue(s)

The Franklin Institute
Philadelphia

Pennsylvania in Congress

The Museum of Science, Boston

  1 Science Park, Boston, MA 02114  phone: 617-723-2500   information@mos.org